Radio Free Universe

George Panagopoulos from Canadian rock quintet Radio Free Universe joins us to discuss his unique musical journey, the band’s latest release Love, and the importance of learning compassion.

Radio Free Universe is comprised of:

George Panagopoulos – vocals, guitar

Kenny Thor Corke – bass

Adam Neumann – guitar

Ashton Norman – drums

Vincent Sciara – keys

Listen to the full interview below!

Photo Courtesy of Radio Free Universe

This is one of my favorite records to listen to as a listener, and I put it up there with all my favorite records that I like, and I hope that they get that from it too.

George Panagopoulos

Check out Radio Free Universe on their Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, and Spotify!

Special shout outs to Tanner’s Coffee Company in Culver City, CA and Mulberry Street Coffeehouse in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada for providing us with caffeinated goodness!  

Check out more about Tanner’s Coffee Company on their Website, Facebook and Instagram.

Check out more about Mulberry Street Coffeehouse on their Website, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Thank you for all your love and support! Stay caffeinated everyone!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s